User Replay allows you to share a session with other users outside your account so that they can view the session replay.

In Session Replayer, go to Notes tab and click on create session link. This will generate a unique url that you can copy and share with guest users. 

Users will be able to view replay of only this particular session in a condensed version from the shared link. The unique session share link expires after 7 days.

This is particularly useful for Customer Support teams in dispute resolution with customers. They can replay, pause, jump to previous / next steps in the session replay. Technical details of the session replay and other internal notes are not visible to them.

Did this answer your question?