With User Replay's archiving functionality, mark your important user sessions to be stored so you can keep revisiting them in future. 

Data for these sessions will not be cleared after standard sessions data lifetime as per your pricing plan. Archived sessions will still be available in dashboards and can be searched as usual using advanced search and filter options.

From session replay view, archive option is available on top right. Once confirmed, a background job starts processing the session in archive queue. It can take up to 24 hours for the session to be archived.  

Did this answer your question?